Hood Politician Da Mixtape Hosted By Dj J Watts


Hood Politician Da Mixtape

Hosted By Dj J Watts


Get Your Copy  http://bit.ly/18LXlS6


1) 2 chainz- U Da Realest

2) Gucci Mane Ft. Migos- Mama We Rich

3) Shabba Remix- A$AP Ferg ( Feat. Shabba Ranks, Busta Rhymes & Migos

4) FXCK What Happen Tonight- Freanch Montanna

5) B.U.D- Never End

6) Fake Gold- Young Scooter Ft. Plies

7) Young Thug- Danny Glover

8) Woop Ft. Yo Gotti & Kevin Gates – Pusy Nigga

9) FlavorBoyz- Smoke Dope Count Bands (S.D.C.B)

10) B.O.B ft. Future– Ready

11) Future- Day 1

12) Migos- Hanna Montana Twerk

13) Yo Gotti- Yayo

14) Que- Bobby Johnson

15) FlavorBoyz- My Team

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/playlists/17348752″ params=”color=ff6600&auto_play=false&show_artwork=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

HTML Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com