“Back 2 TakeOva Mixtape” Hosted By Dj J Watts




“Back 2 TakeOva Mixtape” Hosted By Dj J Watts

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/236912576″ params=”color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

1)  Intro

2) Johnny Cinco- Real Hunnits

3) Jose Guapo- Tom Ford

4) Future- Blow a Bag

5) Freddy P- Selling Swag

6) Rico Richie- Poppin

7) Yung Thug- Best Friend

8) Yo Gotti- In The Dm

9) Fetty Wap- 679

10) MoneyBagShawti Ft. Radio- Get Me Some Money

11) Trouble- Ready

12) Shy Glizzy- Can’t Trust Myself

13) Trapin Out The Jungle- Baseline X Kapo X Yung Bos X Richie Rich

14) Pull Up- Hero Skippa Da Flippa X Dope X Champ Eazy

15)Future- Stick Talk

16)Drake- 10 Bands

 17) Richie Rich X Flex- So Much Sauce

18) Yung Luv- Got Mo

19) T-Wayne- Free Stlye

20) Yuong Dolph-  Boyz In The Hood

21) Future- Where Ya At